Jump to main content

Locations & Hours

RelyOn Corporate Office
8989 Harry Hines
Dallas, Texas 75235
Phone Local 214-357-3328
Fax 214-357-3299
Lobby Hours
Mon - Thur 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm
Drive Thru Hours
Mon - Thur 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Kaufman Branch
315 E. Fair Street
Kaufman, Texas 75142
Phone Local 972-932-8323
Fax 972-932-8393
Lobby Hours
Mon - Thur 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am to 6:00pm
Drive Thru Hours
Mon - Thur 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am to 12:00pm
Thomson Reuters Branch
2395 Midway Road
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Phone Local 972-250-7997
Fax 972-250-7911
Lobby Hours
Mon - Fri 8:30am to 1:00pm, 2:30pm to 5:00pm

ATM Locations

8989 Harry Hines
Dallas, Texas 75235
Outside Location, Available 24/7

315 E. Fair Street
Kaufman, Texas 75142
Outside Location, Available 24/7

2395 Midway Road
Carrollton, Texas 75005
In the Thomson Reuters Blvd. Main lobby, limited access M-F, 8:00 am to 5:30 pm

2727 Chemsearch Blvd.
Irving, Texas 75015
In the NCH Corporation Building Main lobby, limited access M-F, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

CO-OP ATM

ATM Locator

Holiday Closings

Listed below are the holidays observed by RelyOn Credit Union.

When the Federal Reserve Bank is closed there will be no ACH Direct Deposits or Payments, Bill Payments or Sharedraft (checks) presented for payment. If we are closed on a day that is not a Federal Reserve Bank holiday, even though our Teller-Drive Thru and Lobby will be closed, ACH Direct Deposits or Payments, Bill Payments and Sharedraft (checks) will be processed and posted to your account.

2019 Holiday Calendar
Tuesday January 1, 2019 New Year’s Day Closed
Sat-Mon. January 19-21, 2019 Martin Luther King Jr. Day Closed
Sat-Mon. February 16-18, 2019 President’s Day Closed
Sat-Mon. May 25-27, 2019 Memorial Day Closed
Thursday July 4, 2019 Independence Day Closed
Sat-Mon. Aug. 31-Sept. 2, 2019 Labor Day Closed
Sat-Mon. October 12-14, 2019 Columbus Day Closed
Sat-Mon. November 9-11, 2019 Veterans Day Closed
Thurs-Sat. November 28-30, 2019 Thanksgiving Closed
Tues-Wed. December 24-25, 2019 Christmas Closed
Tuesday December 31, 2019 New Year's Eve Close at 2pm