Jump to main content

Preferred Dealer Network

The dealers and individuals listed are our contacts. They understand our guidelines and have assured us a smooth and easy car buying experience for you. You must talk to the individuals on the list to be assured of the best possible pricing and buying experience. Do not talk with any other representatives at the dealership. We recommend that you get preapproved with your loan officer first, then contact and make an appointment with the fleet manager.

Do not purchase any additional products from the dealership other than your car or truck. We offer Extended Warranties, GAP and Dent Guard to our membership at a much reduced cost.

Sewell

7474 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX. 75209 (map and directions)

Baden Rowland
Direct Line: 214-956-3755
Main Line: 214-350-8000
email: browland@sewell.com

Hailey Koch
Direct Line: 214-956-2239
Main Line: 214-350-8000
email: hkoch@sewell.com

Classic

1400 I-20 East, Arlington, TX. 76018 (map and directions)

Bill Talley
Direct Line: 817-375-3049
Main Line: 817-375-3000
email: talley49@sbcglobal.net

Gateway

11438 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX. 75238 (map and directions)

Bob Seabaugh
Direct Line: 214-342-7051
email: bob.seabaugh@gatewaybuickgmc.com

Heritage

930 East I-30, Rockwall, TX. 75087 (map and directions)

Nancy Dickerson
Main Line: 972-284-7620
Cell: 214-986-9538
email: nancydickerson5@aol.com

Josh Reed
Main Line: 972-284-7622
Cell: 972-567-2708

Sewell

7310 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX. 75209 (map and directions)

Saadallah El-Jundi
Direct Line: 214-956-3712
Main Line: 214-350-2000
email: seljundi@sewell.com

Classic

2501-D William D. Tate, Grapevine, TX. 76051 (map and directions)

Tim Lynch
Direct Line: 817-410-1564
Cell: 972-333-8670
email: timothy@classicfleet.com

Young

9301 E. R.L. Thornton Frwy, Dallas, TX. 75228 (map and directions)

Arnold (Arnie) Holubec
Main Line: 214-328-9111 ext. 209
Toll Free: 800-552-4381
email: arnoldh@youngchevrolet.com

Grover Sartin
Main Line: 214-328-9111 ext. 212
Cell: 469-877-6363
email: grover@youngchevrolet.com

Ray Huffines

1001 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75093 (map and directions)

Mark Ferguson
Cell: 970-846-6958
Main Line: 972-867-4000
email: mark.ferguson@huffines.net

Chuck Winnett
Cell: 972-837-7521
Main Line: 972-867-4000
email: chuck.winnett@huffines.net

Sam Pack’s Five Star Chevrolet

1735 S. I-35E, Carrollton, TX 75006 (map and directions)

Michael Leatherwood
Direct Line: 972-389-6743
Cell: 972-404-6218
email: mleatherwood@sampack.com

SouthWest

825 E. Fair St., Kaufman, TX. 75142 (map and directions)

Justin Rogers
Main Line: 972-932-2195
Cell: 760-583-6690
email: jrogers@southwestautogroup.com

Rockwall

970 East I-30, Rockwall, TX. 75087 (map and directions)

Ron Bailey
Main Line: 469-698-2100
Cell: 817-793-2970
email: rbailey@group1auto.com

Huffines

4500 W. Plano Pkwy, Plano TX. 75093 (map and directions)

Tony Lee
Direct Line: 469-467-1634
Cell: 405-388-1126
Main Line: 972-867-6000
email: tony.lee@huffines.net

Wayne Kramer, Alternate contact person at same office number

Rockwall

970 East I-30, Rockwall, TX. 75087 (map and directions)

Ron Bailey
Main Line: 469-698-2100
Cell: 817-793-2970
email: rbailey@group1auto.com

Huffines

4500 W. Plano Pkwy, Plano TX. 75093 (map and directions)

Tony Lee
Direct Line: 469-467-1634
Cell: 405-388-1126
Main Line: 972-867-6000
email: tony.lee@huffines.net

Wayne Kramer, Alternate contact person at same office number

North Central

1819 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX. 75080 (map and directions)

Debbie Griffin, John Henegan or Shannon Owens
Direct Line: 972-680-4634
email: griffinfleet@northcentralford.com

Park Cities

3333 Inwood Rd., Dallas, TX. 75235 (map and directions)

Bill Dutton
Cell: 214-957-9686
Main Line: 214-358-8800
email: bdutton@pcford.com

Paul Murrey

1105 E. Mulberry St., Kaufman, TX. 75142 (map and directions)

Britt Murrey
Main Line: 972-962-2151
email: bmurrey@murreyford.com

Chip Murrey
Main Line: 972-962-2151
email: cmurrey@murreyford.com

Lisa Farrell
Main Line: 972-962-2151
email: lfarrell@murreyford.com

Sewell

7474 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX. 75209 (map and directions)

Baden Rowland
Direct Line: 214-956-3755
Main Line: 214-350-8000
email: browland@sewell.com

Classic

1400 I-20 East, Arlington, TX. 76018 (map and directions)

Bill Talley
Direct Line: 817-375-3049
Main Line: 817-375-3000
email: talley49@sbcglobal.net

Gateway

11438 LBJ Freeway, Dallas, TX. 75238 (map and directions)

Bob Seabaugh
Direct Line: 214-342-7051
email: bob.seabaugh@gatewaybuickgmc.com

John Eagle

5311 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX. 75209 (map and directions)

Reatha Robinson
Direct Line: 214-904-3877
Main Line: 214-353-3500
Cell: 972-467-7466
email: 2reathar@eaglehonda.com

Freeman

1800 E. Airport Frwy, Irving, TX. 75062 (map and directions)

Roland Mueller
Direct Line: 972-815-2706
Cell: 817-938-1985
Main Line: 972-445-1448
email: rmueller@freemanauto.com

Huffines

1301 N. Central Expy, McKinney, TX. 75070 (map and directions)

Myron Bradford
Direct Line: 469-525-4315
Main Line: 469-525-4300
email: myron.bradford@huffines.net

Anthony Asberry
Direct Line: 469-525-4321
email: Anthony.asberry@huffines.net

Huffines

909 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75075 (map and directions)

Elise Miller
Main Line: 972-867-5000
Cell: 248-943-7825
email: elise.miller@huffines.net

Frank White
Main Line: 972-867-5000
Cell: 469-667-6236
email: frank.white@huffines.net

Sewell

7110 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX. 75209 (map and directions)

Dennis DeCet
Direct Line: 972-455-6328
Main Line: 972-490-4545
email: ddecet@sewell.com

Rockwall

970 East I-30, Rockwall, TX. 75087 (map and directions)

Ron Bailey
Main Line: 469-698-2100
Cell: 817-793-2970
email: rbailey@group1auto.com

Huffines

4500 W. Plano Pkwy, Plano TX. 75093 (map and directions)

Tony Lee
Direct Line: 469-467-1634
Cell: 405-388-1126
Main Line: 972-867-6000
email: tony.lee@huffines.net

Wayne Kramer, Alternate contact person at same office number

Huffines

1301 N. Central Expy, McKinney, TX. 75070 (map and directions)

Tom Eppler
Direct Line: 469-525-4424
Main Line: 469-525-4400
email: tom.eppler@huffines.net

Eric Gonzalez
Direct Line: 469-525-4413
Main Line: 469-525-4400
email: eric.gonzalez@huffines.net

Huffines

5150 South I-35 E, Denton, TX. 76210 (map and directions)

Mike Bresnahan
Cell: 214-668-4690
Main Line: 940-321-2504
email: mike.bresnahan@huffines.net

Sewell

6421 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, TX. 75209 (map and directions)

Kristen Reid Cassavechia
Direct Line: 214-353-2108
email: kreid@sewell.com

Chris Carlson
Direct Line: 214-353-2174
email: ccarlson@sewell.com

Lauren Lukas
Direct Line: 214-353-2036
email: llukas@sewell.com

Freeman

1800 E Airport Fwy, Irving, TX 75062 (map and directions)

Cliff LeGrande
Direct Line: 972-815-2862
Cell: 281-797-6590
Main Line: 972-445-1448
email: clegrande@freemanauto.com

Sewell

1645 Dallas Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093 (map and directions)

Lance Baker
Direct Line: 972-588-7522
Main Line: 972-588-7500
email: lbaker@sewell.com

Courtesy

1777 N Central Expy, Richardson, TX 75080 (map and directions)

Jim Dillman
Direct Line: 972-664-3301
Main Line: 972-231-2600
email: jdillman@kag-1.net

Rockwall

970 East I-30, Rockwall, TX. 75087 (map and directions)

Ron Bailey
Main Line: 469-698-2100
Cell: 817-793-2970
email: rbailey@group1auto.com

Huffines

4500 W. Plano Pkwy, Plano TX. 75093 (map and directions)

Tony Lee
Direct Line: 469-467-1634
Cell: 405-388-1126
Main Line: 972-867-6000
email: tony.lee@huffines.net

Wayne Kramer, Alternate contact person at same office number

Huffines

5150 South I-35 E, Denton, TX. 76210 (map and directions)

Mike Bresnahan
Cell: 214-668-4690
Main Line: 940-321-2504
email: mike.bresnahan@huffines.net

Cowboy

9525 E R L Thornton Fwy, Dallas, TX 75228 (map and directions)

Liane Mann
Direct Line: 214-324-0411
Cell: 972-998-8152
email: lmann@cowboytoyota.com

Richardson

1221 N. Central Expressway, Richardson, TX. 75080 (map and directions)

Randy Penn
Cell: 972-948-2717
Main Line: 972-238-4400
email: randy_penn@toyotaofrichardson.com

Irving

1999 W. Airport Fwy., Irving, TX. 75062 (map and directions)

Brian Smith
Cell: 972-210-1516
Main Line: 972-258-1200
email: brian.smith@toyotaofrichardson.com

Atkinson

39660 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy, Dallas, TX 75237  (map and directions)

Mark Johnson
Direct Line: 972-283-6318
Main Line: 972-780-1166
email: mark_johnson@keithorrtoyota.com

Freeman

204 NE Loop 820, Hurst, TX 76053 (map and directions)

Troy Thompson
Direct Line: 817-287-5282
Cell: 817-495-1177
email: tthompson@toyotatime.com

Dallas Lease Returns

14335 Inwood Rd., Dallas, TX 75244 (map and directions)

Ricky Brockway
Direct Line: 469-916-6661 ext. 722
Cell: 214-708-0117
email: rickyb@dallasleasereturns.com

Enterprise Car Sales

1112 E Division St, Arlington, TX 76011 (map and directions)

Ursula Fetsko
Direct Line: 817-459-2740
Cell: 808-292-0179
email: ursula.p.fetsko@ehi.com

Enterprise Car Sales

605 Coit Rd, Plano, TX 75075 (map and directions)

Christopher Armstrong
Direct Line: 972-943-0015
Cell: 214-876-9459
email: christopher.s.armstrong@ehi.com

Fuel Motorcars

1700 Surveyor Blvd., Suite 100, Carrollton, TX 75006 (map and directions)

Wes Barnes
Main Line: 214-810-2752
Cell: 214-392-2934
website: fuelmotorcars.com

Huffines Preowned Center

4001 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75075 (map and directions)

Eric Stovall
Main Line: 972-202-2150
Cell: 214-280-2875
email: eric.stovall@huffines.net